Organisieren Sie sich noch heute mit Doodle

Videozeit: 7 Minuten

Keine Kreditkarte erforderlich.

Man on phone at laptop

Zwischen Freunden, Familie und der scheinbar endlosen Menge an Arbeit kann es schwierig sein, sich zu organisieren. Oft scheinen Technologien, die uns helfen sollen, uns nur noch mehr auszubremsen. Wir stellen Doodle vor: die beliebteste Produktivitätssoftware der Welt. Unser free poll maker ist ein einfaches, aber leistungsfähiges Tool, mit dem Sie in Minutenschnelle Ereignisse erstellen und Zeit mit anderen Menschen finden können, damit Sie sich auf wichtigere Dinge konzentrieren können - wie das Leben.

Mit Doodle können Sie vielleicht nicht alles auf einmal machen, aber Sie wissen genau, wann Sie es tun müssen. Die intuitive Plattform von Doodle ist leicht zu bedienen. Schicken Sie einfach eine Einladung mit Ihren verfügbaren Daten und Zeiten, und Doodle findet dann die Lösung, die für alle am besten funktioniert. Einfach. Jeder kann ein Event erstellen und muss keine persönlichen Daten preisgeben. Aus diesem Grund nutzen über 15 Millionen Menschen weltweit Doodle. Organisieren auch Sie sich noch heute kostenlos mit Doodle.

Und so funktioniert es. Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie müssen eine Schnellumfrage für eine wöchentliche Besprechung mit Ihren Kollegen durchführen, aber das Datum und die Uhrzeit ändern sich jede Woche. Allein die Suche nach einem Termin kann stressig sein. Hier kommt Doodle ins Spiel.

Wenn Sie eine Umfrage erstellen, nimmt Doodle Kontakt mit den Eingeladenen auf, und sobald diese ihre Verfügbarkeit ausgewählt haben, erhalten Sie eine E-Mail. Sie können den Status Ihrer Umfrage auch jederzeit online überprüfen.

Doodle eignet sich hervorragend für die Organisation von Besprechungen, wenn Sie einen vollen Terminkalender haben, aber auch für das Privatleben ist es ideal. Wenn Sie ein intimes Abendessen mit Freunden, ein überfälliges Klassentreffen oder eine große Reise organisieren möchten, spart Ihnen die Doodle-Plattform Zeit und Mühe

Woman with mobile scheduling (light green)

Organisieren Sie sich mit Doodle Professional

Heutzutage haben die meisten Geräte und Plattformen einen Kalender: Ihr Telefon, Tablet, Computer und sogar Ihre Uhr. Leider werden die Dinge immer komplizierter, je mehr Kalender und Terminkalender Sie haben. Wäre es nicht besser, wenn Sie alles an einem Ort haben könnten? Mit Doodle Professional können Sie das.

Doodle Professional ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre Kalender in einem einzigen Doodle-Kalender zu synchronisieren. Ob iCal, Outlook oder sogar Web-Kalender von einem ISP, mit Doodle's Calendar Connect werden Sie nie mehr doppelt buchen müssen. Noch nie war es so einfach, sich zu organisieren wie mit Doodle Professional.

Doodle Mobile: Organisieren Sie sich auch unterwegs

Mit Doodle Mobile können Sie Ihre Produktivität jetzt auch unterwegs steigern. Neben unserer Website bietet Doodle auch eine native App für Android- und Apple-Geräte wie iPhones und iPads. Erleben Sie Social Scheduling und verbinden Sie sich jederzeit und überall mit Freunden, Kollegen und Geschäftspartnern.

Ähnlicher Artikel

Students listen to their teacher

Scheduling

Wie Sie Ihre Studienzeit für akademischen Erfolg einplanen

Geschrieben von Franchesca Tan

Artikel lesen
woman in grey suit

Scheduling

So erstellen Sie eine Zeitplanungsrichtlinie für Ihre Mitarbeiter

Geschrieben von Franchesca Tan

Artikel lesen
Sign-up sheets

How to

So erstellen Sie einen Eventplaner

Geschrieben von Purnima Kumar

Artikel lesen

Löse das Terminplanungsrätsel mit Doodle

Get Organized Today with Doodle

Between friends, family, and the seemingly endless amount of work, it can be hard to get organized. Often the technologies created to help us only seem to slow us down more! Introducing Doodle: the world’s favourite productivity software. Doodle is a simple yet powerful tool that enables you to quickly create events, send out polls, and unify your platforms, so you can focus on more important things - like life!

With Doodle, you might not be able to do everything at once, but you’ll know exactly when you have to do it. Doodle’s intuitive platform is easy to use. Simply send out the invitation with your available dates and times and Doodle will then find the solution that works best for everyone – sending you a notification when it’s found. Simple. Anyone can create an event, and there’s no need to share personal details. That’s why over 15 million people use Doodle worldwide. You too can get organized with Doodle today for free!

This is how it works. Imagine you need to schedule a weekly meeting with your colleagues but the date and time changes each week. Just finding a time can be stressful. Here’s where Doodle comes in. To create an event simply fill out this form:

create a meeting

Once you’ve filled this out, enter your available dates as seen below.

propose a date

Then enter your available times. If you leave a day blank, it means you’re free all day.

propose a time

Once you’ve done this, you can invite the participants. You can even upload your contacts from your iCloud and Google.

invite other members

And you’re done! Doodle will contact your invitees, and when they’ve selected their availability, you’ll be notified via email. You can also check the status of your poll online anytime.

Doodle is great for organizing meetings when you have a busy work schedule, but it's also ideal for home life. If you want to arrange an intimate dinner with friends, an overdue high school reunion, or a big trip away, Doodle's platform will save you time and effort. And it doesn’t have to be an event – when you create a Doodle Poll you control the settings.

settings of the poll

From deciding which film to watch to which is the best gift to buy for someone – Doodle will help you find the answer.

Get Organized with Doodle Premium

Nowadays, most devices and platforms have a calendar; your phone, tablet, computer, even your watch. Unfortunately, the more calendars and diaries you have, the more complicated things become. Wouldn’t it be better if you could just have everything in one place? With Doodle Premium you can!

service connenction

Doodle Premium allows users to sync their calendars into one easy Doodle Calendar. Whether it’s your iCal, Outlook or even Web calendars like Facebook, Doodle’s Calendar Connect feature means you’ll never double book again. It’s never been easier to get organized than with Doodle Premium.

overview of calendar

Doodle Mobile: Get Organized on the Go

Now you can increase your productivity on the go with Doodle Mobile. In addition to a web app, Doodle also features a native app for iPhones and iPads. Experience social scheduling and connect with friends, colleagues, and associates anytime, anywhere.

With Doodle Mobile, you can expect the same great features that you can from Doodle, plus a whole host of new features. Users can import contacts directly from their phonebook, as well as chat with participants for added convenience. There’s no need to exchange numbers – simply share your availability via the easy to use app and Doodle will do the hard work. So if you need to get organized, try Doodle today!